Skip to content
Monday, November 2, 2026 · Today’s edition, 6:30 a.m. ETMon, Nov 2 · 6:30 a.m. editionSign inMy Desk 0EditionsSign in

T. Rowe Price OHA Select Private Credit files issuer tender offer

The Nov. 2 filing is an SC TO-I statement under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 for the Delaware-domiciled fund.

At a glance

  1. Terms of the offer were not disclosed.
  2. The SC TO-I filing lists Delaware as the fund's state of incorporation, a Dec. 31 fiscal year end and SEC file number 005-94323.
  3. For advisors whose clients hold the fund, the repurchase cap and the price struck against net asset value will determine how much of a client's redemption request can be met in this window.

T. Rowe Price OHA Select Private Credit Fund filed an issuer tender-offer statement with the SEC on Nov. 2, according to the SEC's EDGAR filing index. Terms of the offer were not disclosed.

The SC TO-I filing lists Delaware as the fund's state of incorporation, a Dec. 31 fiscal year end and SEC file number 005-94323. The form is used when an issuer makes a tender offer for its own securities under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934.

For advisors whose clients hold the fund, the repurchase cap and the price struck against net asset value will determine how much of a client's redemption request can be met in this window. Periodic issuer tender offers are how the fund returns cash to holders who cannot sell on an exchange.

Reported by the Fund launches & raises desk from SEC EDGAR — SC TO-I issuer tender offers. Published . Corrections

Related

Private Credit

Bank of England warns private credit vulnerable as financing conditions tighten

The FPC's September record flags elevated risk-taking and floating-rate debt-servicing pressure, with its private-market stress test still unpublished.

Private Credit

LSTA filed a 2012 comment on the SEC's securitization conflicts rule

A gated, dated comment letter keeps the trade group on the record in a rulemaking CLO managers still watch.

Features

SEC asks whether CFP or CPA counts as an accredited investor

The same meeting produced a proposal to let advisers charge up to 20% performance fees on private funds, plus companion measures on the accredited-investor definition and interval fund redemptions, each with 60 days of comment.

Private Credit

Churchill closes junior capital fund III at $1.54 billion

The final close beat Churchill's $1 billion target by more than 50% and more than doubled the $737 million its predecessor raised.

Private Credit

Deer Park Road launches second non-agency RMBS fund

The fund did not disclose a target size or fee and follows a $168 million first fund that ends its investment period in June 2027.

Private Credit Dailyfrom Private Wealth Daily

Direct lending, asset-based finance, BDCs and evergreen credit funds. Daily at 7:15 a.m. ET.

Free. Every morning. Unsubscribe from any edition in one click.

From other sections

T. Rowe Price OHA Select Private Credit files issuer tender offer