At a glance
- The filing gives no total offering amount, so the target size is not disclosed.
- Andrew Feghali, William Phelps and Meghann Smith are listed as related persons on the notice.
- Minimums, fees, carry and liquidity terms are not in the filing, so diligence would start from its offering documents rather than the SEC notice.
Batch & Box Franchise Co, LLC, a private equity fund, reported $3.3 million sold in a Form D filed with the SEC on Oct. 21.
The filing gives no total offering amount, so the target size is not disclosed. It shows an Oct. 7 first sale and no closing date.
Andrew Feghali, William Phelps and Meghann Smith are listed as related persons on the notice. The form identifies the issuer's industry group as Pooled Investment Fund and its fund type as private equity; it lists no strategy description or investor roster. A similar Form D this publication covered on Oct. 24, for an AP Maverick co-invest vehicle, reported $13.2 million sold and likewise stated no offering total.
Minimums, fees, carry and liquidity terms are not in the filing, so diligence would start from its offering documents rather than the SEC notice.
Reported by the Private Equity desk from SEC EDGAR. Published . Updated Oct 25, 2026 · 12:53 p.m. ET. Corrections