Skip to content
Friday, October 23, 2026 · Today’s edition, 6:30 a.m. ETFri, Oct 23 · 6:30 a.m. editionSign inMy Desk 0EditionsSign in

Nasdaq to list Hartford High Yield ETF (HINC) on Oct. 19

Citadel Securities is named designated liquidity provider, and daily valuations begin the same day, per exchange notice ETP2026-168.

At a glance

  1. Citadel Securities (CTDL) will act as the fund's designated liquidity provider, according to the notice.
  2. Nasdaq will start disseminating daily valuation information the same day.
  3. The notice does not disclose the fund's fee, index or holdings.

Nasdaq will begin listing the Hartford High Yield ETF, ticker HINC, on Monday, Oct. 19, under exchange notice ETP2026-168.

Citadel Securities (CTDL) will act as the fund's designated liquidity provider, according to the notice.

Nasdaq will start disseminating daily valuation information the same day. Market makers can register with Nasdaq Trading Services beginning Oct. 19, and quote and trade data will be distributed over UTP Level 1, Nasdaq Basic, Nasdaq Level 2 and Nasdaq TotalView-ITCH.

The notice does not disclose the fund's fee, index or holdings. Its only instruction to distributors is that purchasers of newly issued ETFs must receive a prospectus or product description.

Naming a designated liquidity provider is standard in these notices. The Oct. 14 notice for the F/m long-term TIPS ETF named Jane Street Capital in the same role, as this publication reported.

Reported by the Launches desk from Nasdaq ETF Activity. Published . Corrections

Related

ETFs

Nasdaq to list AB US Research Advanced ETF (RADD) Oct. 26

Daily valuations and market-maker registration begin Oct. 26, according to exchange notice ETP2026-174.

ETFs

Nasdaq disseminates three AI Select index lines; THNQ and CHAT stand 10.7 points apart

The three Nasdaq lines differ only by return treatment; THNQ charges 68 basis points to CHAT’s 75.

ETFs

xETFs Samsung Group ETF (SMNG) lists Oct. 23 on Nasdaq

GTS Securities is the designated liquidity provider and daily valuations begin the same day

ETFs

Sixteen US ETFs listed, including PRIMECAP's first at 0.68%

The week also brings three Allspring funds, three William Blair funds and launches from Fidelity and Mirae.

ETFs

Nasdaq to list xETFs Samsung Group ETF (SMNG) on Oct. 23, 2026

Exchange notice ETP2026-173 names GTS Securities as designated liquidity provider; daily valuations begin the same day.

ETF Dailyfrom Private Wealth Daily

Flows, launches, fee moves and the funds advisors are adding to models. Daily at 6:55 a.m. ET.

Free. Every morning. Unsubscribe from any edition in one click.

From other sections