At a glance
- The Nasdaq notice identifies the trading symbol DFGV.
- Market-maker registration opens Oct. 14 through Nasdaq Trading Services.
- Correction: An earlier version incorrectly said Nasdaq’s notices did not disclose trading symbols.
Nasdaq will begin listing ETF class shares of the DFA Intermediate Government Fixed Income Portfolio on Wednesday, Oct. 14, 2026, according to exchange listing notice ETP2026-165, published Oct. 13.
The Nasdaq notice identifies the trading symbol DFGV.
Jane Street Capital will be the designated liquidity provider, and daily valuation information for the fund will begin disseminating that same day, the notice says.
Market-maker registration opens Oct. 14 through Nasdaq Trading Services.
Correction: An earlier version incorrectly said Nasdaq’s notices did not disclose trading symbols. The notices include those symbols.
| Item | Detail |
|---|---|
| Listing date | Wednesday, Oct. 14, 2026 |
| Designated liquidity provider | Jane Street Capital, LLC (JSCA) |
| Daily valuation dissemination | Begins Oct. 14, 2026 |
| Market-maker registration | Opens Oct. 14, 2026, via Nasdaq Trading Services |
Reported by the Launches desk from Nasdaq ETF Activity / Nasdaq Trader notice ETP2026-165. Published . Corrections