Danish regulator clears Jyske Bank's Formuepleje and FP Kapital deals
Jyske expects to complete both acquisitions with effect from 2 November.
At a glance
Denmark's financial regulator has cleared Jyske Bank's acquisitions of Formuepleje and FP Kapital.
The deal log records 25 transactions in the 48-hour window: 13 closed, 10 announced and two at the talk stage; 13 carry no disclosed value.
The largest disclosed value in the window is the $5.6 billion deal announced by EverWind and Anthropic, roughly eleven times the $504 million Sosteneo closed for Clean Energy Infrastructure Fund II.
Denmark's financial regulator has cleared Jyske Bank's acquisitions of Formuepleje and FP Kapital. Jyske announced both transactions on 2 September 2026 and expects to complete them with effect from 2 November.
| Parties | Status | Size |
|---|---|---|
| Jyske Bank / Formuepleje | Cleared; completion expected 2 November | Not disclosed |
| Jyske Bank / FP Kapital | Cleared; completion expected 2 November | Not disclosed |
| EverWind / Anthropic | Announced | $5.6 billion |
| Sosteneo / Clean Energy Infrastructure Fund II | Closed | $504 million |
The rest of the log
The deal log records 25 transactions in the 48-hour window: 13 closed, 10 announced and two at the talk stage; 13 carry no disclosed value. Among announced deals with a figure, the Iwoca, Neuberger Berman and ABN AMRO transaction is recorded at $185 million, while the Federal Railroad Administration and North Carolina Department of Transportation entry closed at $550 million.
The largest disclosed value in the window is the $5.6 billion deal announced by EverWind and Anthropic, roughly eleven times the $504 million Sosteneo closed for Clean Energy Infrastructure Fund II.
Save this analysis and keep the funds you follow together in My Desk.
Sign in to save articles or follow funds.