Skip to content
Friday, October 23, 2026 · Today’s edition, 6:30 a.m. ETFri, Oct 23 · 6:30 a.m. editionSign inMy Desk 0EditionsSign in

AGC Belvedir I files Form D with $0 sold

The Oct. 22 SEC filing lists the fund as venture capital and gives no offering amount.

$0Amount sold to date, per the Form D

At a glance

  1. Related persons include Bryan Casey, Corporation Alternative Financial and entities with Australian Gulf in their names.
  2. For allocators, the open due-diligence question is what the offering documents say about the vehicle's strategy, fee load and liquidity terms.
  3. The filing does not disclose strategy, fees, minimums, target size or a closing date.

AGC Belvedir I, a series of AGC Parallax Fund I LLC, filed a Form D with the SEC on Oct. 22 for a venture capital fund, reporting an undisclosed offering amount and $0 sold.

The Oct. 22 SEC EDGAR filing lists the issuer as a pooled investment fund and venture capital fund. Related persons include Bryan Casey, Corporation Alternative Financial and entities with Australian Gulf in their names.

For allocators, the open due-diligence question is what the offering documents say about the vehicle's strategy, fee load and liquidity terms.

The filing does not disclose strategy, fees, minimums, target size or a closing date.

Form D notices are frequently filed before a first close; this one does not say whether a first close is planned.

Reported by the Raises & Launches desk from SEC EDGAR and SEC EDGAR. Published . Updated Oct 23, 2026 · 7:40 p.m. ET. Corrections

Related

Advisors

$85,000 sleeve is the new front door

Series vehicles that fill in five days are making master structures and administrators, not deal flow, the gate that controls alternatives in advisor accounts.

Alternatives

Ara Partners closes debut energy fund at $2.5 billion

IREI reports $1.8 billion of fund commitments plus more than $700 million of co-investment and about 3 gigawatts of thermal generation.

Alternatives

Opalesque: Blackstone multi-strategy fund reports $106.5M unit sales

The item is dated Oct. 22, 2026 and gives the fund's full name as Blackstone Multi-Strategy Hedge Fund.

Alternatives

AQR Flex 1 Series F84 reports $25M sold

First sale was Oct. 7; the Form D does not state a total offering amount.

Alternatives

DACH institutions hold 32.3% of portfolios in alternatives

A BAI survey of 105 investors overseeing about EUR2.9 trillion found hedge fund use rising while real estate equity slipped and private equity gained.

Alternatives Weeklyfrom Private Wealth Daily

Manager research and fund selection for wealth allocators.

Free. Every morning. Unsubscribe from any edition in one click.

From other sections